Jason Fincham, DO

Caitlin Eakle, RDH

Kimberly Houchin, FNP-BC

Rudolph Kevak, MD

Jennifer Preteroti, MPT

Wendy Beall, APRN, FNP-BC

Jennifer McCumbers, FNP-C

Elisabeth Coombs, DPT

Shelley Cottrill, FNP-BC

Ariel Mooney, DDS

Roshan A. Hussain, MD

Corrie Grogg, WHNP

Jessica Fitzwater FNP-BC

Timothy Daly, MD

Call Us:  304-354-9244

Emergency: Call 911

Suresh Balasubramony, MD

Chief of Staff

Tiffany Hulse, LPC

Tana Kevak, FNP-BC

Mandi Johnson, FNP-BC

Aaron Frymier, DO

Dawn Bailey, MSW, LCSW

Alfonso Cinco, MD

Betty Barr, PA-C

Debbie Jones, DPT

Janie Knotts, PA-C

Your partner in health today, tomorrow, and for life.