Rudolph Kevak, MD

Jennifer Preteroti, MPT

Betty Barr, PA-C

Shelley Cottrill, FNP-BC

Ariel Mooney, DDS

Teresa Ritchie, DNP,

Jessica Fitzwater FNP-BC

Timothy Daly, MD

Suresh Balasubramony, MD

Chief of Staff

Tana Kevak, FNP-BC

Jason Fincham, DO

Richard Cain, MD

Roshan A. Hussain, MD

Corrie Grogg, WHNP

Debbie Jones, DPT

Mandi Johnson, FNP-BC

Caitlin Roberts, RDH

Aaron Frymier, DO

Elisabeth Coombs, DPT

Call Us:  304-354-9244

Emergency: Call 911

Your partner in health today, tomorrow, and for life.

Kimberly Houchin, FNP-BC

Janie Knotts, PA-C

Alfonso Cinco, MD

Lynn Gilbert, DDS, MPH